All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 05 May

Robert Wynia & The Sound

8:00 PM
Wed 10 May

Todrick Hall Presents: Straight Outta Oz

8:00 PM
Sat 20 May

Y&T

8:00 PM
Wed 24 May

Jake Shimabukuro

8:00 PM
Thu 01 Jun

Joan Osborne

8:00 PM
Sat 03 Jun

David Archuleta

8:00 PM
Fri 23 Jun

Langhorne Slim & Sara Watkins

8:00 PM
Sun 30 Jul

10,000 Maniacs

8:00 PM
Sat 12 Aug

The Weepies

8:00 PM
Sat 14 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

7:00 PM
Sun 15 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

2:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

2:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

7:00 PM
Fri 02 Feb

Bruce Cockburn

8:00 PM