All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 16 Sep

Ottmar Leibert

8:00 PM
Mon 25 Sep

The Magpie Salute

8:00 PM
Fri 29 Sep

Dave Mason

8:00 PM
Sat 14 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

7:00 PM
Sun 15 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

2:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

2:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Here I Stand:
The Monk Who Turned Religion Upside Down
A New Musical By John Buckley Sleadd
Presented by Clarion Theatre Company

7:00 PM
Sat 11 Nov

Mandolin Orange

8:00 PM
Fri 01 Dec

Jonny Lang

8:00 PM
Sun 03 Dec

The Del McCoury Band

8:00 PM
Sun 10 Dec

Collie Buddz

8:00 PM
Fri 02 Feb

Bruce Cockburn

8:00 PM