All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 01 Sep

Jonny Lang

8:00 PM
Sat 15 Sep

George Winston

8:00 PM
Tue 25 Sep

Larry Carlton

8:00 PM
Fri 28 Sep

Floater

8:00 PM
Tue 02 Oct

David Bromberg Quintet

8:00 PM
Tue 23 Oct

Henry Rollins

8:00 PM
Thu 25 Oct

Pavlo

8:00 PM
Fri 26 Oct

Hell's Belles

8:00 PM
Sun 28 Oct

Basia

8:00 PM
Wed 05 Dec

Dweezil Zappa "Choice Cuts"

8:00 PM
Thu 06 Dec

The Kingston Trio

8:00 PM
Sat 08 Dec

Tommy Emmanuel with very Special Guest Jerry Douglas

8:00 PM
Sun 09 Dec

Windham Hill Winter Solstice

featuring WILL ACKERMAN, BARBARA HIGBIE and ALEX DEGRASSI 8:00 PM